Healing Circles for Grief – Every Wednesday at 12:00CT

When:
September 23, 2020 @ 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
2020-09-23T12:00:00-05:00
2020-09-23T13:30:00-05:00
Where:
Virtual
Cost:
Free
Contact:
Kiersten Gallagher, Cancer Support Program Director
Healing Circles for Grief - Every Wednesday at 12:00CT @ Virtual

Healing Circles Global has joined with Healing Circles Global to offer virtual healing circles for those who are grieving the loss of a loved one. This loss does not have to be cancer related.

WHAT IS A HEALING CIRCLE?
Healing Circles bring together small numbers of people impacted by a condition or circumstance to share experiences and harvest collective wisdom. Healing Circles is a peer-led process by which people support each other through deep listening and shared learning. When working at its best, this collaborative conversation model leads to authentic and deep connectivity and can create wisdom and healing for participants.

To register: healingcirclesglobal.org/grief

GRIEVING TOGETHER HEALING CIRCLES DESCRIPTION:
If you have lost a loved one, this is an opportunity to share what is on your heart and mind right now, to listen and be listened to deeply and generously. Together we create a safe space for listening to messages from our inner experience. We have several series of six Healing Circles planned to start in September. Please see the schedule below; space is limited.

Maximum Registration: 8 participants (waitlist of 4)
Closed series of 6 circles (no drop-ins)
Frequency: weekly

HOSTS AND DATES:
Judy McFarLane & Terri Mason
Weekly on Wednesdays, 10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET
Sept 23 – Nov 4

To register: healingcirclesglobal.org/grief